Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Man I hate when the hard thing works.

So every morning I weigh myself on Wii Fit. Yesterday was the first time in a couple of months (probably) that I followed my W.W. and boy did I starve but guess what I lost 2.2 lbs over nite. That never ever ever happens...unless I'm dieting. CRAP why does it have to be hard!!! Le SIGH!

Monday, February 22, 2010

Mystery Solved

So i finally figured out why I am not losing weight. I am over 28 and that is when you find it harder to lose weight. Age does you in. I think I might have lost a pound this past week. According to wii fit I have. We also have an accountability at work that shows I have lost two pounds since we have started about a month ago. So I am not losing tons of weight but I am not gaining weight either. My goal is just to be in the 140s before I get pregnant. I am so close to that I can almost taste it. But I have been that close for a while now. (sigh)

Back to Starvin Myself :P

I'm back to it again. After a couple of months of holding steady and trying to exercise my weight off (doesn't work) I am recommitting myself to Weight Watchers once again and for real this time. Wish me luck to get used to eating my point levels alone.

Haven't heard from the rest of my fellow losers. I hope all is going well

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Holding Steady :(

Holding Steady :( I hope I lose again soon :P

Monday, February 1, 2010

Over the Hump

Well, it looks like I have made it over the hump of weight loss. The past couple of days I have started to loose weight. Not much but I am now losing instead of gaining. Its a start! So, I am thinking that if we go to Arches maybe we can take a three day weekend and go camping on a Friday night and stay there that Saturday and then come back up later that day. I don't know its a thought.

Plateau, Plateau, Plateau!

I have hit a plateau. I didn't gain or lose this last week. :( I need to try harder. But I really feel like I'm losing inches. So, we'll see.