So every morning I weigh myself on Wii Fit. Yesterday was the first time in a couple of months (probably) that I followed my W.W. and boy did I starve but guess what I lost 2.2 lbs over nite. That never ever ever happens...unless I'm dieting. CRAP why does it have to be hard!!! Le SIGH!
Did you do the simple body test? because if you did it might be wrong, I know my is. If not, that is cool, congratulations!
ReplyDeleteI do the regular test but end it before the wii fit age part. Sure hope it's not wrong :P
ReplyDeleteThat actually should work. THere as been a couple of times that I have done the simple test and it has said that I have lost 5 to 10 pounds overnight. Yeah fat chance of that! ;) It should be acurate. I haven't had to worry about the regular test. That is great by the way!
ReplyDelete