Saturday, April 24, 2010

Up .6 ... Poop.

It's my birthday and I'll gain if I want to... only I don't want to.  Bum.  :P  Jeana said it best today, the only way to lose weight is to burn more calories than you take in.  That SO didn't happen today, but that's ok it will this week and tracking is the only way to make sure that's happening everyday day without fail.  Tonight is going to be rough but that's ok, I can do it!  :)

No comments:

Post a Comment