Sunday, December 27, 2009
Goal ahead of us
So, I dont know how much I have gained probably a lot since I haven't been exercising or anything, but come the new year I will be better. Anywho it think it would be cool to have a collective goal to work towards. I think that all of us should make a goal to run a 5K in say June. Its about 15 to 20 dollars per particiapant but that includes a T-shirt, so if you don't want the t-shirt you don't have to pay an you can just run. There is a website that we can go to to choose the one we want to run. We dont have to run the whole thing, we could walk as well. I just think this would be cool to do to show how much more healthier and fit we are. Let me know what you guys think.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
I would love to run the 5k!....um, but i'll be 8 months pregnant. Maybe next year :D That is a really good idea though!
ReplyDeletehahahaha! Brie I love you! I'm so excited to see you "fat"! :D I love the idea of a 5K! I'm totally in!
ReplyDeleteUmmmm I'm not a runner but I can try.
ReplyDelete